Dear Ladies and Gentlemen!

When purchasing your tickets to the theater of Mark Weil “Ilkhom” for the repertoire plays in advance, 30-15 days before the chosen date, you will get a discount of 20%. Students of schools and colleges, as well as the pensioners can get the tickets with a 50% discount to all the performances, except the Saturday and Sunday ones.

You can always order tickets by phones: 241-22-41 / 241-22-52 from 11:00 am to 6:30 pm.

Репертуар на:
Дата Спектакль Ближние места Дальние места Kassa.uz
Thursday - 2 March “Zarathustra from Nietzsche” - Овлякули Ходжакули 28 000 23 000 Купить online
Sunday - 2 April “Ghosts” - Генрик Ибсен (с титрами на английском языке) 28 000 23 000 Купить online
Saturday - 4 February “A Respectable Wedding” - Бертольд Брехт (с титрами на английском языке) 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Saturday - 4 March Multimedia Laboratory Project “TripS” - Н.Гоголь, В. Кандинский, Я. Добрынин 28 000 23 000 Купить online
Thursday - 4 May “White White Black Stork” - Абдулла Кадыри 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Friday - 7 April “Solo for a woman with a piano” - по автобиографическому роману Марлен Дитрих «Размышления» 28 000 23 000 Купить online
Sunday - 7 May “Ghosts” - Генрик Ибсен (с титрами на английском языке) 28 000 23 000 Купить online
Thursday - 7 September day off - -
Friday - 8 September Premier “Heart of a dog” - 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Sunday - 9 April Multimedia Laboratory Project “TripS” - Н.Гоголь, В. Кандинский, Я. Добрынин 28 000 23 000 Купить online
Saturday - 9 September “Three tall women” - Эдвард Олби (с титрами на английском языке) 28 000 23 000 Купить online
Sunday - 10 September “Our Makhalla” - засл. арт. РУз Марина Турпищева и Борис Гафуров 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Monday - 11 September day off - -
Tuesday - 12 September Premier “Heart of a dog” - 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Wednesday - 13 September musical-poetic evening “Sergey Yesenin. Sky Drummer” - 28 000 23 000 Купить online
Saturday - 14 January “A Respectable Wedding” - 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Friday - 14 April “Seven moons” - Алишер Навои (с титрами на английском языке) 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Wednesday - 14 June “Solo for a woman with a piano” - по автобиографическому роману Марлен Дитрих «Размышления» 28 000 23 000 Купить online
Thursday - 14 September “White White Black Stork” - (с титрами на английском языке) 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Friday - 15 September PREMIERE: “AIRPORT” - 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Thursday - 16 March “White White Black Stork” - Абдулла Кадыри 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Saturday - 16 September “The Miraculous journey of Edward Tulane” - Кейт ДиКамилло 28 000 23 000 Купить online
Friday - 17 February “Rain Behind The Wall” - 40 000 40 000 -
Sunday - 17 September “Golden Dragon” - Роланд Шиммельпфенниг 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Saturday - 18 March “Seven moons” - 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Monday - 18 September day off - -
Tuesday - 19 September day off - -
Saturday - 20 May The Laboratory “Theatre + Music” - 28 000 23 000 Купить online
Wednesday - 20 September “Rain Behind The Wall” - Юрий Клавдиев (с титрами на английском языке) 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Thursday - 20 October “This train is on fire” - 36 000 27 000 Купить online
Friday - 21 April Multimedia Laboratory Project “TripS” - Н.Гоголь, В. Кандинский, Я. Добрынин 28 000 23 000 -
Sunday - 21 May (Русский) ПРЕМЬЕРА “Девятый ВАЛ Бал (Репетиция)” - засл. арт. РУз Марина Турпищева 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Thursday - 21 September “Tortilla Flat” - Джон Стейнбек 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Friday - 22 September “Ghosts” - 28 000 23 000 Купить online
Sunday - 23 April (Русский) ПРЕМЬЕРА “Девятый ВАЛ Бал (Репетиция)” - засл. арт. РУз Марина Турпищева 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Saturday - 23 September “Romance unleashed” - Александр Пушкин 28 000 23 000 Купить online
Sunday - 24 September Premier “Heart of a dog” - 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Monday - 25 September day off - -
Sunday - 26 March The Laboratory “Theatre + Music” - 28 000 23 000 Купить online
Tuesday - 26 September Premier “Heart of a dog” - 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Wednesday - 27 September PREMIERE: “AIRPORT” - 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Sunday - 27 November “A Respectable Wedding” - Бертольд Брехт (с титрами на английском языке) 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Friday - 28 April “Zarathustra from Nietzsche” - Овлякули Ходжакули 28 000 23 000 Купить online
Thursday - 28 September Premier “Tin drum” - 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Friday - 29 September Premier “CASTLE. K.” - Ф.Кафка, М. Фадеев 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Saturday - 30 September “Happy Beggars” - Карло Гоцци 40 000 30 000 Купить online