Dear Ladies and Gentlemen!

When purchasing your tickets to the theater of Mark Weil “Ilkhom” for the repertoire plays in advance, 30-15 days before the chosen date, you will get a discount of 20%. Students of schools and colleges, as well as the pensioners can get the tickets with a 50% discount to all the performances, except the Saturday and Sunday ones.

You can always order tickets by phones: 241-22-41 / 241-22-52 from 11:00 am to 6:30 pm.

Репертуар на:
Дата Спектакль Ближние места Дальние места Kassa.uz
Wednesday - 1 March “Seven moons” - Алишер Навои (с титрами на английском языке) 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Saturday - 1 April musical-poetic evening “Sergey Yesenin. Sky Drummer” - 28 000 23 000 Купить online
Thursday - 2 February “Seven moons” - 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Thursday - 2 March “Zarathustra from Nietzsche” - Овлякули Ходжакули 28 000 23 000 Купить online
Sunday - 2 April “Ghosts” - Генрик Ибсен (с титрами на английском языке) 28 000 23 000 Купить online
Friday - 3 March IlkhomRockFest: “MONNO”! - 28 000 23 000 Купить online
Saturday - 4 February “A Respectable Wedding” - Бертольд Брехт (с титрами на английском языке) 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Saturday - 4 March Multimedia Laboratory Project “TripS” - Н.Гоголь, В. Кандинский, Я. Добрынин 28 000 23 000 Купить online
Thursday - 5 January “Ghosts” - 28 000 23 000 Купить online
Sunday - 5 March “Happy Beggars” - Карло Гоцци 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Wednesday - 5 April “White White Black Stork” - (с титрами на английском языке) 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Friday - 6 January “Seven moons” - 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Thursday - 6 April “Happy Beggars” - Карло Гоцци 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Tuesday - 7 March PREMIERE: “AIRPORT” - 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Friday - 7 April “Solo for a woman with a piano” - по автобиографическому роману Марлен Дитрих «Размышления» 28 000 23 000 Купить online
Wednesday - 8 February “White White Black Stork” - (с титрами на английском языке) 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Wednesday - 8 March musical-poetic evening “Sergey Yesenin. Sky Drummer” - 28 000 23 000 Купить online
Saturday - 8 April “The Miraculous journey of Edward Tulane” - Кейт ДиКамилло 28 000 23 000 Купить online
Monday - 9 January day off - -
Thursday - 9 February “Solo for a woman with a piano” - по автобиографическому роману Марлен Дитрих «Размышления» 28 000 23 000 Купить online
Thursday - 9 March “Rain Behind The Wall” - Юрий Клавдиев (с титрами на английском языке) 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Sunday - 9 April Multimedia Laboratory Project “TripS” - Н.Гоголь, В. Кандинский, Я. Добрынин 28 000 23 000 Купить online
Tuesday - 10 January day off - -
Friday - 10 March “Romance unleashed” - Александр Пушкин 28 000 23 000 Купить online
Wednesday - 11 January “White White Black Stork” - Абдулла Кадыри 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Saturday - 11 March (Русский) ПРЕМЬЕРА “Девятый ВАЛ Бал (Репетиция)” - 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Sunday - 12 March (Русский) музыкальный вечер ансамбля «Омнибус» - 28 000 23 000 Купить online
Wednesday - 12 April “Our Makhalla” - засл. арт. РУз Марина Турпищева и Борис Гафуров 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Thursday - 13 April PREMIERE: “AIRPORT” - 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Saturday - 14 January “A Respectable Wedding” - 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Tuesday - 14 March PREMIERE: “AIRPORT” - 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Friday - 14 April “Seven moons” - Алишер Навои (с титрами на английском языке) 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Wednesday - 15 March “Happy Beggars” - Карло Гоцци 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Saturday - 15 April IlkhomRockFest - 28 000 23 000 Купить online
Monday - 16 January day off - -
Thursday - 16 February “Ghosts” - 28 000 23 000 Купить online
Thursday - 16 March “White White Black Stork” - Абдулла Кадыри 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Sunday - 16 April “Three tall women” - Эдвард Олби (с титрами на английском языке) 28 000 23 000 Купить online
Tuesday - 17 January (Русский) Дни современной немецкой культуры: «Небо над Берлином» Вим Вендерс - 36 000 27 000 Купить online
Friday - 17 February “Rain Behind The Wall” - 40 000 30 000 -
Friday - 17 March Premier “CASTLE. K.” - 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Wednesday - 18 January day off - -
Saturday - 18 March “Seven moons” - 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Thursday - 19 January (Русский) Дни современной немецкой культуры:«Горькие слёзы Петры фон Кант» Райнер Вернер Фассбиндер - 36 000 27 000 Купить online
Sunday - 19 February Premier “CASTLE. K.” - 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Sunday - 19 March “Golden Dragon” - Роланд Шиммельпфенниг 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Wednesday - 19 April “Golden Dragon” - Роланд Шиммельпфенниг 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Friday - 20 January day off - -
Thursday - 20 April “Tortilla Flat” - Джон Стейнбек 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Thursday - 20 October “This train is on fire” - 36 000 27 000 Купить online
Saturday - 21 January (Русский) Дни современной немецкой культуры:«Жестяной барабан» Фолькер Шлендорф - 36 000 27 000 Купить online
Tuesday - 21 March “Romance unleashed” - Александр Пушкин 28 000 23 000 Купить online
Friday - 21 April “Romance unleashed” - Александр Пушкин 28 000 23 000 Купить online
Sunday - 22 January day off - -
Wednesday - 22 March “The Miraculous journey of Edward Tulane” - Кейт ДиКамилло 28 000 23 000 Купить online
Saturday - 22 April “Happy Beggars” - Карло Гоцци 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Monday - 23 January day off - -
Thursday - 23 March “Tortilla Flat” - Джон Стейнбек 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Sunday - 23 April (Русский) ПРЕМЬЕРА “Девятый ВАЛ Бал (Репетиция)” - 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Tuesday - 24 January day off - -
Friday - 24 March (Русский) ПРЕМЬЕРА “Девятый ВАЛ Бал (Репетиция)” - 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Saturday - 25 March “Ghosts” - Генрик Ибсен (с титрами на английском языке) 28 000 23 000 Купить online
Saturday - 25 June Preview “Airport” - 36 000 27 000 Купить online
Sunday - 26 March The Laboratory “Theatre + Music” - 28 000 23 000 Купить online
Wednesday - 26 April PREMIERE: “AIRPORT” - 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Sunday - 26 June Preview “Airport” - 36 000 27 000 Купить online
Friday - 27 January Premier “CASTLE. K.” - 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Monday - 27 February (Русский) музыкальный вечер ансамбля “Omnibus” и Руслана Бекмаева - 28 000 23 000 -
Thursday - 27 April “Rain Behind The Wall” - Юрий Клавдиев (с титрами на английском языке) 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Sunday - 27 November “A Respectable Wedding” - Бертольд Брехт (с титрами на английском языке) 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Tuesday - 28 March PREMIERE: “AIRPORT” - 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Friday - 28 April “Zarathustra from Nietzsche” - Овлякули Ходжакули 28 000 23 000 Купить online
Wednesday - 29 March “The Miraculous journey of Edward Tulane” - Кейт ДиКамилло 28 000 23 000 -
Saturday - 29 April “Our Makhalla” - засл. арт. РУз Марина Турпищева и Борис Гафуров 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Thursday - 30 March “Three tall women” - Эдвард Олби (с титрами на английском языке) 28 000 23 000 Купить online
Sunday - 30 April Premier “CASTLE. K.” - 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Friday - 31 March “Happy Beggars” - Карло Гоцци 40 000 30 000 Купить online
Tuesday - 31 May Ilkhom. Retrospective show - 8000 8000 Купить online