Dear Ladies and Gentlemen!

When purchasing your tickets to the theater of Mark Weil “Ilkhom” for the repertoire plays in advance, 30-15 days before the chosen date, you will get a discount of 20%. Students of schools and colleges, as well as the pensioners can get the tickets with a 50% discount to all the performances, except the Saturday and Sunday ones.

You can always order tickets by phones: 71 241-22-41 / 71 241-22-52 from 11:00 am to 6:30 pm.

Репертуар на:
Дата Спектакль Ближние места Дальние места Kassa.uz
Sunday - 1 April Multimedia Laboratory Project “TripS” - Н.Гоголь, В. Кандинский, Я. Добрынин 36 000 28 000 -
Saturday - 1 December PREMIERE – SOPHOCLES’ ANTIGONE - Кемаль Султанов 77 000 60 000 -
Sunday - 2 December PREMIERE – SOPHOCLES’ ANTIGONE - Кемаль Султанов 77 000 60 000 -
Thursday - 3 January “Romance unleashed” - Александр Пушкин 53 000 41 000 -
Saturday - 3 November “CASTLE. K.” - Ф.Кафка, М. Фадеев 77 000 60 000 -
Friday - 4 January “Solo for a woman with a piano” - по автобиографическому роману Марлен Дитрих «Размышления» 53 000 41 000 -
Saturday - 5 January MUSICAL-POETIC EVENING “SERGEY ESENEN. HEAVENLY DRUMER” - 53 000 41 000 -
Wednesday - 5 December THE PREMIERE “PHAEDRA” - Марина Цветаева 77 000 60 000 -
Wednesday - 5 December (Русский) IlkhomPanorama: Сад - -
Sunday - 6 January IlkhomRockFest - 53 000 41 000 -
Sunday - 6 January IlkhomRockFest - 53 000 41 000 -
Sunday - 6 May “Ghosts” - Генрик Ибсен (с титрами на английском языке) 36 000 28 000 -
Thursday - 6 December “White White Black Stork” - Абдулла Кадыри (с титрами на английском языке) 77 000 60 000 -
Saturday - 7 April “The Miraculous journey of Edward Tulane” - Кейт ДиКамилло 36 000 28 000 -
Friday - 7 December MUSICAL-POETIC EVENING “SERGEY ESENEN. HEAVENLY DRUMER” - 53 000 41 000 -
Tuesday - 8 January “Tortilla Flat” - Джон Стейнбек 77 000 60 000 -
Tuesday - 8 May “AIRPORT” - 53 000 41 000 -
Wednesday - 9 January “Three tall women” - Эдвард Олби (с титрами на английском языке) 53 000 41 000 -
Friday - 9 November “Our Makhalla” - засл. арт. РУз Марина Турпищева и Борис Гафуров 77 000 60 000 -
Sunday - 9 December “Rain Behind The Wall” - Юрий Клавдиев 77 000 77 000 -
Saturday - 10 March “The Miraculous journey of Edward Tulane” - Кейт ДиКамилло 36 000 28 000 -
Friday - 11 January “Happy Beggars” - Карло Гоцци 77 000 60 000 -
Tuesday - 11 December IlkhomPanorama - -
Saturday - 12 January “Tin drum” - Гюнтер Грасс 77 000 60 000 -
Thursday - 12 April “AIRPORT” - 53 000 41 000 -
Wednesday - 12 December OPENING NIGHT “FEATHER ON THE SAND. COMEDY” - Коки Митани 77 000 60 000 -
Sunday - 13 January (Русский) Спектакль будет объявлен особо - -
Friday - 13 April “Ghosts” - Генрик Ибсен 36 000 28 000 -
Saturday - 13 October IlkhomRockFest - 53 000 41 000 -
Thursday - 13 December “Tortilla Flat” - Джон Стейнбек 77 000 60 000 -
Friday - 14 December “Happy Beggars” - Карло Гоцци 77 000 60 000 -
Saturday - 15 December OPENING NIGHT “SYMPHONY” - Борис Гафуров, Глеб Голендер, Анвар Абдуллаев, Артем Ким 77 000 60 000 -
Saturday - 15 December IlkhomPanorama - -
Sunday - 16 December “Romance unleashed” - Александр Пушкин 53 000 41 000 -
Thursday - 17 January “Golden Dragon” - Роланд Шиммельпфенниг 77 000 60 000 -
Saturday - 17 November “Tin drum” - Гюнтер Грасс 77 000 60 000 -
Thursday - 18 January IlkhomPanorama - -
Friday - 18 January OPENING NIGHT “FEATHER ON THE SAND. COMEDY” - Коки Митани 77 000 60 000 -
Friday - 18 May “AIRPORT” - 53 000 41 000 -
Tuesday - 18 December (Русский) Спектакль Бориса Павловича “Вятлаг” - 53 000 41 000 -
Saturday - 19 January OPENING NIGHT “SYMPHONY” - Борис Гафуров, Глеб Голендер, Анвар Абдуллаев, Артем Ким 77 000 60 000 -
Wednesday - 19 December “Tin drum” - Гюнтер Грасс 77 000 60 000 -
Sunday - 20 January OPENING NIGHT “SYMPHONY” - Борис Гафуров, Глеб Голендер, Анвар Абдуллаев, Артем Ким 77 000 60 000 -
Thursday - 20 December “White White Black Stork” - Абдулла Кадыри 77 000 60 000 -
Friday - 21 December “CASTLE. K.” - Ф.Кафка, М. Фадеев 77 000 60 000 -
Saturday - 22 December IlkhomPanorama - -
Saturday - 22 December OPENING NIGHT “FEATHER ON THE SAND. COMEDY” - Коки Митани 77 000 60 000 -
Sunday - 23 December “Three tall women” - Эдвард Олби (с титрами на английском языке) 53 000 41 000 -
Monday - 24 December day off - -
Friday - 25 January (Русский) Спектакль будет объявлен особо - -
Tuesday - 25 December day off - -
Saturday - 26 January (Русский) Спектакль будет объявлен особо - -
Thursday - 26 April “AIRPORT” - 53 000 41 000 -
Saturday - 26 May “Ghosts” - Генрик Ибсен 36 000 28 000 -
Wednesday - 26 December day off - -
Tuesday - 27 November day off - -
Thursday - 27 December (Русский) “Жизнь как чудо” проект Лаборатории Инклюзивного театра - 77 000 60 000 -
Thursday - 27 December “Rain Behind The Wall” - Юрий Клавдиев 77 000 77 000 -
Wednesday - 28 November IlkhomPanorama - -
Friday - 28 December MUSICAL-POETIC EVENING “SERGEY ESENEN. HEAVENLY DRUMER” - 53 000 41 000 -
Tuesday - 29 January THE PREMIERE “PHAEDRA” - Марина Цветаева 77 000 60 000 -
Thursday - 29 November “White White Black Stork” - Абдулла Кадыри 77 000 60 000 -
Saturday - 29 December “Our Makhalla” - засл. арт. РУз Марина Турпищева и Борис Гафуров 77 000 60 000 -
Wednesday - 30 January “Happy Beggars” - Карло Гоцци 77 000 60 000 -
Friday - 30 November IlkhomPanorama: Soyabon - -
Sunday - 30 December OPENING NIGHT “FEATHER ON THE SAND. COMEDY” - Коки Митани 77 000 60 000 -
Thursday - 31 January “Heart of a dog” - Михаил Булгаков 77 000 60 000 -