Dear Ladies and Gentlemen!

When purchasing your tickets to the theater of Mark Weil “Ilkhom” for the repertoire plays in advance, 30-15 days before the chosen date, you will get a discount of 20%. Students of schools and colleges, as well as the pensioners can get the tickets with a 50% discount to all the performances, except the Saturday and Sunday ones.

You can always order tickets by phones: 241-22-41 / 241-22-52 from 11:00 am to 6:30 pm.

Репертуар на:
Дата Спектакль Ближние места Дальние места Kassa.uz
Thursday - 1 January Premier “Heart of a dog” - -
Thursday - 1 February “Solo for a woman with a piano” - по автобиографическому роману Марлен Дитрих «Размышления» 36 000 28 000 -
Thursday - 1 March “Solo for a woman with a piano” - по автобиографическому роману Марлен Дитрих «Размышления» 36 000 28 000 -
Friday - 1 December “Three tall women” - Эдвард Олби (с титрами на английском языке) 36 000 28 000 -
Friday - 2 February “Seven moons” - Алишер Навои 53 000 41 000 -
Friday - 2 March “Our Makhalla” - засл. арт. РУз Марина Турпищева и Борис Гафуров 53 000 41 000 -
Saturday - 2 December “Ghosts” - Генрик Ибсен (с титрами на английском языке) 36 000 28 000 Купить online
Saturday - 3 February Premier “Tin drum” - Гюнтер Грасс 53 000 41 000 -
Saturday - 3 March Premier “Tin drum” - Гюнтер Грасс 53 000 41 000 -
Thursday - 4 January “AIRPORT” - 53 000 41 000 Купить online
Sunday - 4 March IlkhomJazzClub. - 53 000 41 000 -
Friday - 5 January “Tortilla Flat” - Джон Стейнбек 53 000 41 000 Купить online
Saturday - 6 January Premier “Tin drum” - Гюнтер Грасс 53 000 41 000 Купить online
Tuesday - 6 February “Tortilla Flat” - Джон Стейнбек 53 000 41 000 -
Tuesday - 6 March IlkhomRockFest - -
Friday - 6 October “Ghosts” - Генрик Ибсен (с титрами на английском языке) 36 000 28 000 Купить online
Wednesday - 6 December “Romance unleashed” - Александр Пушкин 36 000 28 000 Купить online
Sunday - 7 January “Our Makhalla” - засл. арт. РУз Марина Турпищева и Борис Гафуров 53 000 41 000 Купить online
Wednesday - 7 February “Romance unleashed” - Александр Пушкин 36 000 28 000 -
Wednesday - 7 March “AIRPORT” - 53 000 41 000 -
Thursday - 7 December “White White Black Stork” - Абдулла Кадыри 53 000 41 000 Купить online
Thursday - 8 February Premier “Heart o ты огромноеf a dog” - Михаил Булгаков (с титрами на английском языке) 53 000 41 000 Купить online
Thursday - 8 March (Русский) музыкально-поэтический вечер - 36 000 28 000 -
Friday - 9 March (Русский) Проект “Литера” - 36 000 28 000 -
Saturday - 9 December “Tortilla Flat” - Джон Стейнбек 53 000 41 000 Купить online
Wednesday - 10 January “Romance unleashed” - Александр Пушкин 36 000 28 000 Купить online
Saturday - 10 March “The Miraculous journey of Edward Tulane” - Кейт ДиКамилло 53 000 41 000 -
Sunday - 10 December “The Miraculous journey of Edward Tulane” - Кейт ДиКамилло 53 000 41 000 Купить online
Thursday - 11 January “AIRPORT” - 53 000 41 000 -
Sunday - 11 March “Seven moons” - Алишер Навои (с титрами на английском языке) 53 000 41 000 -
Friday - 12 January “Happy Beggars” - Карло Гоцци 53 000 41 000 Купить online
Monday - 12 March THE PREMIERE “PHAEDRA” - Марина Цветаева 53 000 41 000 -
Tuesday - 13 March (Русский) ПРЕМЬЕРА “СОБАЧЬЕ СЕРДЦЕ”. Культпоход №1 - 26 500 20 500 -
Wednesday - 13 December “Seven moons” - Алишер Навои (с титрами на английском языке) 53 000 41 000 Купить online
Sunday - 14 January “Three tall women” - Эдвард Олби (с титрами на английском языке) 36 000 28 000 Купить online
Wednesday - 14 February “Three tall women” - Эдвард Олби (с титрами на английском языке) 36 000 28 000 Купить online
Wednesday - 14 March Premier “Heart o ты огромноеf a dog” - Михаил Булгаков (с титрами на английском языке) 53 000 41 000 -
Thursday - 14 December “Happy Beggars” - Карло Гоцци 53 000 41 000 Купить online
Thursday - 15 February “Golden Dragon” - Роланд Шиммельпфенниг 53 000 41 000 -
Thursday - 15 March (Русский) Дни французской культуры. “Я с вызовом ношу его кольцо” - 53 000 41 000 -
Friday - 15 December “Solo for a woman with a piano” - по автобиографическому роману Марлен Дитрих «Размышления» 36 000 28 000 Купить online
Friday - 16 February “White White Black Stork” - Абдулла Кадыри 53 000 41 000 Купить online
Friday - 16 March “Happy Beggars” - Карло Гоцци 53 000 41 000 -
Wednesday - 17 January “The Miraculous journey of Edward Tulane” - Кейт ДиКамилло 53 000 41 000 Купить online
Saturday - 17 February “Ghosts” - Генрик Ибсен (с титрами на английском языке) 36 000 28 000 Купить online
Saturday - 17 March “CASTLE. K.” - Ф.Кафка, М. Фадеев 53 000 41 000 -
Thursday - 18 January “CASTLE. K.” - Ф.Кафка, М. Фадеев 53 000 41 000 Купить online
Thursday - 18 January IlkhomPanorama - -
Sunday - 18 February “CASTLE. K.” - Ф.Кафка, М. Фадеев 53 000 41 000 Купить online
Sunday - 18 March “Three tall women” - Эдвард Олби (с титрами на английском языке) 36 000 28 000 -
Monday - 18 December THE PREMIERE “PHAEDRA” - Марина Цветаева 53 000 41 000 Купить online
Friday - 19 January “White White Black Stork” - (с титрами на английском языке) 53 000 41 000 Купить online
Monday - 19 March IlkhomJazzClub - 53 000 41 000 -
Tuesday - 19 December musical-poetic evening - 36 000 28 000 -
Saturday - 20 January “Ghosts” - Генрик Ибсен 36 000 28 000 -
Tuesday - 20 February “AIRPORT” - 53 000 41 000 Купить online
Tuesday - 20 March “Romance unleashed” - Александр Пушкин 36 000 28 000 -
Wednesday - 20 December “Happy Beggars” - Карло Гоцци 53 000 41 000 Купить online
Sunday - 21 January “Seven moons” - Алишер Навои (с титрами на английском языке) 53 000 41 000 Купить online
Wednesday - 21 February THE PREMIERE “PHAEDRA” - Марина Цветаева 53 000 41 000 Купить online
Wednesday - 21 March “Tortilla Flat” - Джон Стейнбек 53 000 41 000 -
Thursday - 21 December “AIRPORT” - 53 000 41 000 Купить online
Thursday - 22 February “Our Makhalla” - засл. арт. РУз Марина Турпищева и Борис Гафуров 53 000 41 000 -
Thursday - 22 March “White White Black Stork” - (с титрами на английском языке) 53 000 41 000 -
Friday - 22 December “Ghosts” - Генрик Ибсен 36 000 28 000 -
Tuesday - 23 January THE PREMIERE “PHAEDRA” - Марина Цветаева 53 000 41 000 Купить online
Friday - 23 February (Русский) Музыкально-поэтический вечер «Сергей Есенин. Небесный барабанщик» - 36 000 28 000 -
Friday - 23 March “Golden Dragon” - Роланд Шиммельпфенниг 53 000 41 000 -
Saturday - 23 December “CASTLE. K.” - Ф.Кафка, М. Фадеев 53 000 41 000 Купить online
Wednesday - 24 January day off - -
Saturday - 24 February “The Miraculous journey of Edward Tulane” - Кейт ДиКамилло 53 000 41 000 Купить online
Saturday - 24 March “Ghosts” - Генрик Ибсен 36 000 28 000 -
Sunday - 24 December “Rain Behind The Wall” - Юрий Клавдиев 53 000 53 000 Купить online
Thursday - 25 January (Русский) День рождения Марка Вайля - -
Sunday - 25 March (Русский) Музыкально-поэтический вечер «Сергей Есенин. Небесный барабанщик» - 36 000 28 000 -
Saturday - 27 January “Our Makhalla” - засл. арт. РУз Марина Турпищева и Борис Гафуров 53 000 41 000 Купить online
Tuesday - 27 February Ок - 36 000 28 000 Купить online
Wednesday - 27 December Premier “Tin drum” - Гюнтер Грасс 53 000 41 000 Купить online
Sunday - 28 January “Happy Beggars” - Карло Гоцци 53 000 41 000 Купить online
Wednesday - 28 February “Happy Beggars” - Карло Гоцци 53 000 41 000 Купить online
Wednesday - 28 March “Rain Behind The Wall” - Юрий Клавдиев (с титрами на английском языке) 53 000 53 000 -
Thursday - 29 March “AIRPORT” - 53 000 41 000 -
Friday - 29 December “The Miraculous journey of Edward Tulane” - Кейт ДиКамилло 53 000 41 000 Купить online
Tuesday - 30 January IlkhomPanorama - -
Tuesday - 30 January THE PREMIERE “PHAEDRA” - Марина Цветаева 53 000 41 000 Купить online
Friday - 30 March “Happy Beggars” - Карло Гоцци 53 000 41 000 -
Saturday - 30 December “Our Makhalla” - засл. арт. РУз Марина Турпищева и Борис Гафуров 53 000 41 000 Купить online
Saturday - 31 March “Our Makhalla” - засл. арт. РУз Марина Турпищева и Борис Гафуров 53 000 41 000 -